Contatti

Contattaci

SDR srl

Via dei Gladioli 6 lotto A4 70026 Modugno (Bari)

Sede Operativa

Via dei Gladioli 6 - Lotto A4 - Z.I.

70026 Modugno (Bari)

emailsdrsrl@sdr.bari.it

Telefono080 5324747

fax 080 2460276

Sede Legale

Corso Vittorio Veneto 8/A

70123 Bari (BA)

Team

 Silvio Dello Russo   Amministratore Unico  tel. +39 335 621 1462   email: silvio.dellorusso@sdr.bari.it
 Nicola Ricapito  Coordinatore – RSGQ   tel. +39 335 571 5806   email: nicola.ricapito@sdr.bari.it
 Andrea Popolizio  Tecnico – Commerciale  tel.+39 335 803 3942  email: andrea.popolizio@sdr.bari.it
 Luca Popolizio  Logistica e back office  tel. +39 348 852 9188  email: luca.popolizio@sdr.bari.it 
 Caterina Popolizio  Amministrazione    email: caterina.popolizio@sdr.bari.it
Patrizia Cane Libero Professionista tel. +39 320 579 9328 email: patrizia.cane@sdr.bari.it